Dr. Reggie Wicker
President’s Award Winter Conference 2022
Dr. Reggie Wicker, School District Five of Lexington & Richland Counties
Lina Malinda Hawkins Pearson
Lifetime Achievement Award
Mrs. Lina Malinda Hawkins Pearson
Superintendent of the Year
Dr. Ameca Thomas
Laurens School District 55
High School Principal of the Year
Dr. Carlos Grant
Greenville County School District
Elementary Principal of the Year
Dr. Treda Keith-Nelson
Calhoun County School District
Elementary School Assistant Principal of the Year
Dr. Whitney Prowell
Richland School District Two


Welcome to 2023 SCABSE Conference - The South Carolina Alliance of Black School Educators