Master of Ceremony Dr. Lamont Moore, SCABSE Conference Committee Member

  • 6:30 Welcome Dr. Reggie Wicker, SCABSE President
  • 6:35 Greetings Matthew Ferguson, Deputy Superintendent of the SC Department of Education
  • 6:40 Introduction of Speaker Platinum Sponsor
  • 6:45 Keynote Address Thomas Slater, SC Honor Roll Teacher from Sumter School District
  • 7:15 Awards Ceremony ShaVon Summers, Orangeburg Consolidated School District Five
  • 7:45 Announcements and Acknowledgements Eric L. Jeffcoat, SCABSE President Elect
[BTEN id="283"]

Welcome to 2024 SCABSE Conference - The South Carolina Alliance of Black School Educators

Enable Notifications OK No thanks